fashion

Jeans & a Nice Top?

I rarely ever dress up, attempting to look like a girl, so I had to make a post on my outfit deets (lol). Hopefully this will help you fellow gals who are told to dress up “smart caj” and wear “jeans a nice top”, without wanting to look like a year 7 :—)…

Where I wore this: 21st birthday dinner

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Coat – Brick Lane

Shirt – Pull & Bear

Jeans – ASOS/New Look (never thought they did peng jeans but these are my favourite kick flares and were only £20! They then went on sale for £12…. peak for me)

Boots – not sure robbed them from me Mum x

Choker – ASOS

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Instagram: emitalaga

Depop: etalaga

Leave a Reply

